An Idea For Your Consideration…

I have had an idea for a unique addition to the blog for awhile. I have no idea whether or not it will work and I really don’t know if you guys will find it to be a cool feature. But, I think that it has the chance with your help to become something really cool, something that I haven’t seen on other blogs like this one. So here is my idea for your consideration and please let me know if this is something that you would at some point be interested in participating in. The idea for the feature would be a community writing feature with basically no rules. So what I mean by this is that anyone could submit to me via email something they have written whether it is a song, poem, story whatever. I would look what you send me over and put it in a monthly post along with all the other submissions to share with the other readers of this blog. After I post the feature we could have discussions and comments about the different writings. If you so choose, what you send me could be posted anonymously or you could give your name if you wish. If you have any questions or comments feel free to let me know. Thanks-Alex

4 thoughts on “An Idea For Your Consideration…

Leave a Reply

